Ch. Devi Lal State Institute of Engg. & Tech., Panniwala Mota (Sirsa)

Electrical Engineering Department

ated: <u>01.04.2025</u>

No. CDLSIET/EE/2025/ <u>220</u>

CIRCULAR

Subject: Revised List of Lab In-Charges, Lab Technicians and Lab Attendants in Electrical Engg Department for session 2024-2025.

The list of the following Faculty Members/ Staff of EE Department & Institute is hereby revised and will work as the Lab Incharges, Lab Technicians and Lab Attendants for the respective Labs during session 2024-2025:

S. No.	Laboratory Name	Semester	Teacher In- Charge (Sh./Ms.)	Lab Technician (Sh.)	Lab Attendant (Sh.)
1.	Basics of Electrical Engineering	1st / 2nd	Ruby Sathiala /	Raj Kumar	Sandeep Kumar
	Lab	Sem.	Sanjay		(Admin. Section)
2.	Electronic Devices and Circuits	3 rd Sem.	Shivani Jindal	Raj Kumar	Iqbal Singh
	Lab.	EE			
3.	Electrical Machines-I Lab	3 rd Sem.	Puneet Chawla /	Raj Kumar	Iqbal Singh
		EE	Sita Devi		
4.	Electrical Workshop Lab	3 rd Sem.	Puneet Chawla /	Raj Kumar	Iqbal Singh
		EE	Sita Devi		
5.	Power Electronics Lab	4 th Sem	Puneet Chawla	Raj Kumar	Iqbal Singh
		EE			
6.	Electrical Machines-II Lab	4 th Sem.	Sita Devi /	Raj Kumar	Sandeep Kumar
		EE	Sanjay		(Admin. Section)
7.	Power Systems-I Lab	4 th Sem.	Shivani Jindal	Raj Kumar	Iqbal Singh
0	A.1 1.D E1 (1 1	EE. 5 ^{th.} Sem.	D 1 C (1: 1	D , IX	C 1 I/
8.	Advanced Power Electronics and	EE.	Ruby Sathiala	Raj Kumar	Sandeep Kumar
	Drives Lab		D 1/ 1 '	D , IX	(Admin. Section)
9.	Control Systems-I Lab	5 th Sem. EE	Raman Kamboj	Raj Kumar	Iqbal Singh
10.	Microprocessors &	5 th Sem.	Shivani Jindal	Raj Kumar	Sandeep Kumar
	Microcontrollers Lab	EE			(Admin. Section)
11.	Power Systems-II Lab	6 th Sem.	Ruby Sathiala /	Raj Kumar	Iqbal Singh
		EE	Raman Kamboj		
12.	Electrical Measurements &	6 th Sem.	Shivani Jindal	Raj Kumar	Iqbal Singh
	Instrumentation Lab	EE			
13.	Control Systems-II Lab	6 th Sem. EE	Raman Kamboj	Raj Kumar	Iqbal Singh
14.	Minor Project Lab	7 th Sem.	Puneet Chawla /	Raj Kumar	Sandeep Kumar
* ''	1	EE	Raman Kamboj	1.00 12011101	(Admin. Section)
15.	Computer Methods in Power	8 th Sem.	Raman Kamboj	Raj Kumar	Mukesh Kumar
10.	Systems Lab	EE	2		(CSE Deptt.)
16.	Major Project Lab	8 th Sem.	Puneet Chawla /	Raj Kumar	Sandeep Kumar
		EE	Sanjay		(Admin. Section)

The above staff members will be responsible for the requirements, new purchase, maintenance and cleanliness of the respective labs.

Head (Electrical Engg.) CDL State Institute of Engg. & Tech. Panniwala Mota (Sirsa)

CC:-

- 1. PA to Director-Principal- for kind information of the Director-Principal.
- 2. Concerned Faculty/ staff.